Holiday sale

Free Games, Neon Abyss, Holiday Sale

Epic Games are no stranger to offering tons of free games, but their latest campaign takes things to a whole new level! At the same time as the launch of their Holiday Sale, Epic is committed to giving away 15 free games in 15 days!

We’ll be keeping an eye out for all the free games available and some of the best deals available in the holiday sale.

15 free games in 15 days

In an advent calendar style gift, the Epic game store will offer one free game per day for a total of 15 days. Today’s game is: Remainder: Ashes

Games offered so far include;

Click to enlarge

The campaign began on Thursday, December 16 with Shenmue 3 available for free. All you need is a valid Epic Games account. Each day, a new game will be available for free download at 4:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. PST.

You can’t claim a game beyond its one day availability, so be sure to claim each one as soon as it’s live!

Best of Holiday Selling

The Epic Games Store wants to try and compete with Steam and its seasonal sales, so there are some amazing games on offer at ridiculous prices right now.

According to the date indicated in the store. The holiday sale is expected to end on Thursday, January 6, 2022. Epic customers are also expected to receive a £ / $ 10 reusable coupon to use against any game valued at $ 14.99 or more.


Source link